Dr. Dre -Chronic

Prix régulier
Ajoutée au panier! Afficher le panier ou continuez vos achats.
Interscope Records ‎– P1 57128
Vinyl, LP, Album 

TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Chronic (Intro)
Voice [Uncredited] – Dr. DreSnoop DoggWritten-By – C. Wolfe*, Dr. DreSnoop*
A2 ____ Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
Rap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreRBXSnoop DoggVocals [Uncredited] – Jewell CaplesWritten-By – C. Wolfe*, Dr. DreSnoop*
A3 Let Me Ride
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Snoop DoggRap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreVocals [Uncredited] – Jewell CaplesRuben*Written-By – RBXSnoop Dogg
A4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over
Rap [Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazDr. DreRBXSnoop DoggWritten-By – Daz*, Dr. DreRBXSnoop*
A5 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang
Rap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreSnoop DoggWritten-By – Snoop*
A6 Deeez Nuuuts
Rap [Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazDr. DreSnoop DoggVocals [Uncredited] – Nate DoggVoice [Uncredited] – Warren GWritten-By – C. Wolfe*, Daz*, Dr. DreN. Dogg*, Snoop*, Warren G.*
A7 Lil' Ghetto Boy
Rap [Chorus, Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazRap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreSnoop DoggWritten-By – D.O.C.*, Snoop*
B1 A Nigga Witta Gun
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Snoop DoggRap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreWritten-By – D.O.C.*, Snoop*
B2 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – RBXSnoop DoggProgrammed By [Drums] – That Nigga Daz*Rap [Uncredited] – Dr. DreWritten-By – Dr. DreSnoop*
B3 The $20 Sack Pyramid
Written-By – D.O.C.*, Dr. DreSnoop*
B4 Lyrical Gangbang
Rap [Uncredited] – KuruptLady Of Rage, TheRBXWritten-By – C. Wolfe*, KuruptRBX
B5 High Powered
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Lady Of Rage, TheRap [Uncredited] – RBXVoice [Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazDr. DreWritten-By – C. Wolfe*, Dr. DreRBX
B6 The Doctor's Office
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Jewell CaplesVoice [Uncredited] – Lady Of Rage, TheWritten-By – Dr. DreJewell*, K. Lewis*, Rage*
B7 Stranded On Death Row
Rap [Uncredited] – KuruptLady Of Rage, TheRBXSnoop DoggVoice [Uncredited] – Bushwick BillWritten-By – KuruptRage*, RBXSnoop*
B8 The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
Drums [Live] – Cheron MooreVocals [Uncredited] – Jewell CaplesRuben*Voice [Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazLady Of Rage, TheRBXWritten-By – Daz*, Rage*, RBX
B9 Bitches Ain't Shit
Rap [Uncredited] – Dat Nigga DazDr. DreJewell CaplesKuruptVocals [Uncredited] – Jewell CaplesSnoop Dogg