Elvis Presley -ELV1S 30 #1 HITS

Prix régulier
Ajoutée au panier! Afficher le panier ou continuez vos achats.
RCA ‎– 88875120941
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock & Roll

TracklistHide Credits

A1 –Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A2 –Elvis Presley Don't Be Cruel 2:04
A3 –Elvis Presley Hound Dog 2:16
A4 –Elvis Presley Love Me Tender 2:45
A5 –Elvis Presley Too Much 2:33
A6 –Elvis Presley All Shook Up 2:00
A7 –Elvis Presley (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
A8 –Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 2:37
B1 –Elvis Presley Don't 2:49
B2 –Elvis Presley Hard Headed Woman 1:56
B3 –Elvis Presley One Night 2:33
B4 –Elvis Presley (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:40
B5 –Elvis Presley A Big Hunk O'Love 2:12
B6 –Elvis Presley Stuck On You 2:21
B7 –Elvis Presley It's Now Or Never 3:15
C1 –Elvis Presley Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06
C2 –Elvis Presley Wooden Heart 1:58
C3 –Elvis Presley Surrender 1:51
C4 –Elvis Presley (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:10
C5 –Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
C6 –Elvis Presley Good Luck Charm 2:26
C7 –Elvis Presley She's Not You 2:08
C8 –Elvis Presley Return To Sender 2:09
C9 –Elvis Presley (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:23
D1 –Elvis Presley Crying In The Chapel 2:23
D2 –Elvis Presley In The Ghetto 2:45
D3 –Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds 4:29
D4 –Elvis Presley The Wonder Of You 2:35
D5 –Elvis Presley Burning Love 2:50
D6 –Elvis Presley Way Down 2:37
D7 –Elvis* vs. JLX* A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)
Remix – JLX*


  • Compilation Producer –David Bendeth
  • Compiled By  Ernst Mikael Jorgensen,Roger Semon
  • Engineer  Ray Bardani
  • Engineer [Assistant]   Claudius Mittendorfer, Dan Milazzo
  • Engineer [Technical Tape Transfer] –Brent Spear
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] –SST (8).
  • Mixed By  David Bendeth (tracks: B6, B7, C1 to C9, D1 to D6),Ray Bardani (tracks: B6, B7, C1 to C9, D1 to D6)
  • Remastered By  George Marino (tracks: B6, B7, C1 to C9, D1 to D6), Ted Jensen (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B5)